Roofers & Waterproofers Local 11

Local 11 Officers

 

Gary Menzel, President / Business Manager

 

 

 

E-mail: garym@rooferslocal11.org

 

  •  Jeff Eppenstein - Vice President

    Jeff Eppenstein - Vice President

  • Kevin Coleman - Recording Secretary

    Kevin Coleman - Recording Secretary

  • Martin Headtke - Treasurer

    Martin Headtke - Treasurer

  • Larry Gnat - Assistant Business Manager / Business Representative

    Larry Gnat - Assistant Business Manager / Business Representative

     

    Territory: WIll, Kane, Kendall, Bureau, Grundy, LaSalle and Putnam counties

     

    Email: larryg@rooferslocal11.org

  • Robert Burch - Business Representative

    Bob Burch - Business Representative

     

    Territory: Cook and Dupage County

     

    Email: bobb@rooferslocal11.org

  • Rich Coluzzi - Business Representative

    Rich Coluzzi - Business Representative

     

    Territory: Chicago, Downtown

     

    Email: richc@rooferslocal11.org

  • Mike Lafferty - Business Representative

    Mike Lafferty - Business Representative

    Territory: Southern Cook, Eastern Will, Kankakee, Iroquois

     

    Email: mikel@rooferslocal11.org

  • Travis Gorman - Business Representative

    Travis Gorman - Business Representative

    Territory: Illinois: McHenery, Dekalb, Rockford

    Wisconsin: Green, Rock and Lafayette.

    Email: travisg@rooferslocal11.org

  • Gerardo Morales - Business Representative

    Gerardo Morales - Business Representative

    Territory: Nornhern Cook and Lake County Email: gerardom@rooferslocal11.org

  • Brian Dubin - Trustee

    Brian Dubin - Trustee

  • Rich Gabel - Trustee

    Rich Gabel - Trustee

  • Rich Huffman - Trustee

    Rich Huffman - Trustee

  • Steve Oboikovitz - Sergeant-at-Arms

  • Ruben Barbosa - Organizer

    Ruben Barbosa - Organizer

     

    Email: rubenb@rooferslocal11.org

  • Jim Querio - Organizer

    Jim Querio - Organizer

    Email: jimq@rooferslocal11.org

© Copyright Roofers & Waterproofers Union Local 11

 

Local 11

United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers

2021 Swift Drive Suite A, Oak Brook, IL, 60523

(708) 345-0970